Lil Pump — «ESSKEETIT» PARODY



Family friendly PG clean Lil Pump «Esskeetit» PARODY
▶ ALL MY PARODIES — https://goo.gl/yQzTk3 ▶ GET THE SONG -Coming Soon
▶ DOWNLOAD BRAVE = WIN A TRIP TO LA 2 BE IN A PARODY — https://brave.com/bar515 ◀
▶ BART BAKER APP — http://smarturl.it/bartbaker ▶ INSTA — http://instagram.com/bartbaker
▶ MERCH — http://thebakedlife.com ▶ Snapchat — BartBaker

▶ Get the original song on iTunes- https://goo.gl/FoPfoF — Watch the original video — https://goo.gl/aMNqfg

▶ Instrumental Track – Sing King Karaoke — https://www.youtube.com/user/singkingkaraoke | http://bit.ly/Singstagram | http://bit.ly/SingKingTwitter | http://bit.ly/SingKingFacebook | http://bit.ly/SingKingSpotify | http://bit.ly/SingKingPatreon

All voices by Bart Baker — http://www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer

“Esskeetit” PARODY STARRING

Lil Pump – Bart Baker — http://www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer

Paramedic – Leah Lamarr — @leahlamarr

Paramedic – Erik Reedy — @ereedy26

Dancer – Rhoda Pell — https://www.https://imdb.me/rhodapell

Dancer – Marilyn Price — https://www.imdb.com/name/nm4548768/

“Esskeetit” Parody Created/Written/Directed by — Bart Baker
“Esskeetit” Parody Producer – Jason Nelken — @jnelx
“Esskeetit” Parody Producer – Jordan Rockower — @jordanrockower
“Esskeetit” Parody Assistant Writer – Mat4yo — https://www.youtube.com/user/Mat4yo
“Esskeetit” Parody Editor – Bart Baker
“Esskeetit” Parody Instrumental Track Composer – Sing King Karaoke — http://bit.ly/Singstagram | http://bit.ly/SingKingTwitter | http://bit.ly/SingKingFacebook | http://bit.ly/SingKingSpotify | http://bit.ly/SingKingPatreon
“Esskeetit” Parody Director of Photography – Santiago Calogero — @santiagocalogero
“Esskeetit” Parody Steadicam Operator – James Geyer — @skymallliving
“Esskeetit” Parody Gaffer/Grip – Cutter White — @cutterwhite
“Esskeetit” Parody PA – Collin Parson — SC coll-o
“Esskeetit” Parody Key Hair & Makeup – Sheila Mia Seifi — @ladygallows
“Esskeetit” Parody Special Thanks – Souqst3r — https://goo.gl/kKWB7d

source

18 Всего смотрели 1 Сегодня смотрели

32 thoughts on “Lil Pump — «ESSKEETIT» PARODY

Добавить комментарий